skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CoffsHarbourMan39

40, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there...

easy going person that gets along with anyone..
i treat people the way i like to be treated..
love to have a laugh lifes to short not too..
love everything bout my kids
like my footy..beach..cooking..seeing livebands..hanging with family & friends & a great aussie bbq tongs in one hand a beer in the other :)
if u like to know more just ask cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CoffsHarbourMan39's details CoffsHarbourMan39's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 10km of Coffs Harbour 2450
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
6 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types of music
Reading
the paper with s cuppa
Movies & TV
anything that makes me laugh :)
Sport
footy & motorsport

Contact CoffsHarbourMan39

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CoffsHarbourMan39 is online now.
  • Get to know CoffsHarbourMan39 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media