skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ColourMW

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Positive, Active and Enjoys Life

Life's an adventure.I am an active person who enjoys time with friends and good communication but can equally enjoy the quiet moments in life with someone special.

I have a positive outlook on life and have a good sense of humour. I am comfortable with my life and with whom I am, however I am still happy to take a risk with a new adventure or with a new partner.

I work in the city and live near the harbour so I love city lights, fireworks and everything that goes with exploring that area. Venturing further afield I enjoy finding rustic antiques, good coffee shops, and wandering around sculptures by the sea or historic buildings in the hinterland. There is always time for a weekend away as well.

Travel is always on the menu and I have an ever growing wish list of places. Highlights over the years have included camping on the Antarctic ice, trekking in Nepal, New York, South Africa and backpacking in Europe and UK.

Fine dining to street stall food is all good by me. I have my black dress and my casuals for enjoying all occasions.

My 2 kids are now very independent. They have given me a youthful outlook on life and ensured that I have kept reasonably fit and healthy.
So I will now see what tomorrow brings....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ColourMW's details ColourMW's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 51 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 24 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Young at heart, positive outlook, active, honest. Chemistry can then be mixed with all sorts of other traits.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic taste - rock, funk, jazz, classical. Enjoy live/outdoor concerts, musical productions and small wine bar gigs. Musicians from Adele, Sting, M Camembert, Cold Play...the list goes on. Opera House classicals to bands at The Vanguard and Manly Fig
Reading
Love to read when I can, but often too busy to get through a book quickly. Read mainly non fiction - Biographies, travel, life in other countries. In a book club so get to appreciate other genres as well.
Movies & TV
Anything that holds your attention and takes you to another place. Enjoy arthouse, comedy, French, adventure and some chick flicks
Sport
Keep active with harbour/local area walks, bushwalks and gym. Enjoy watching a range of sports - Tour de France, rugby, tennis and some cricket. Kayaking and cycling recently and the odd ceroc or salsa lesson.
Other Interests
Travel, concerts, exploring local cafes and distant art/design studios.Enjoy the arts, good food/wine, a good laugh and many other things that make up life. New places and new experiences. Weekend getaways, luxury or camping escapes, overseas adventures.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact ColourMW

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ColourMW is online now.
  • Get to know ColourMW safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media