skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LTD (was Confucius)

37, Male, Divorced, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. Let's begin with a coffee ...

I'm intelligent, educated, well traveled, adventurous, spontaneous, sociable and a very positive person.
I see the good in every situation, and love to make those around me smile. I see life as a gift, and I aim to make the most of every opportunity.
My interests include movies, reading, cooking, dancing, entertaining, learning, tennis, footy, camping, fishing and pretty much anything outdoors.
I'm happy to find a balance between spending the night in (watching a movie, cooking, entertaining or playing a game) and going out to party.
I'm physically expressive, emotionally intelligent and a gentleman - chivalry is alive and well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LTD's details LTD's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner has a zest for life, a sense of adventure and an open mind. She wants to experience all the joy life has to offer with somebody special. And, of course, we need chemistry, that spark of attraction which ignites our desire for each other.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything. Oldies, Top 40, Rock, depends on the mood. Nothing beats live music.
Reading
Diverse interests. Favourite Authors are Douglas Adams and Roald Dahl's adult stories.
Movies & TV
Love movies, incl. a good chick flick and foreign films. Pretty much anything except Horror. Not much regular TV; I prefer living my reality to watching someone else's.
Sport
Love watching and playing sport, esp. tennis and AFL (Go Eagles).
Other Interests
I'll try almost anything once and I'm open to suggestions ...

Contact LTD

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LTD is online now.
  • Get to know LTD safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media