skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Corisson

36, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

My heart has a special place reserved for my best friend and partner to accompany me on life's journey. Is it you?

Hi girls. My name is James. I'm of Italian heritage have strong family values and am of morally correct upbringing. I currently study electronic engineering and work weekends as a pyro technician doing fireworks displays for events all around Australia. I have a passion for the arts and sciences. I have many hobbies and interests some of which include being a musician, being out in nature, cooking, wood turning and a whole lot more, too many to list. I am very good with my hands and have a gift of being able to take on a new unfamiliar task and excel, I'm warm hearted, kind, loyal, respectful, non judgmental, spiritual and affectionate. I like the simple things in life that enrich the soul. There is much more but i can not be described in 1300 characters of writing. Best that you find out for yourself and I welcome any questions.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Corisson's details Corisson's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 36 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA Adelaide, SA
Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Loyalty, honesty, tranquility, intellectual, open minded, affectionate

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
An appreciation of all genres.
Reading
Only educational.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, anything else that may interest me at the time
Sport
Not into sports. Just go to gym
Other Interests
So many of them!!! Please ask

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Gumtree Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Corisson

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Corisson is online now.
  • Get to know Corisson safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media