skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Corkey8

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I am what Willis is talking about! Hahaha.

I'm an easy going guy who loves a laugh and would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humour. I love my movies and travelling.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Corkey8's details Corkey8's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 21 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour is the most important attribute to me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Corkey8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Corkey8 is online now.
  • Get to know Corkey8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media