skip to content »




28, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone fun and exciting!

I''m easy to get along with, shy at first but then really out going. I've been told I'm pretty funny and sometimes a little silly.
I enjoy being outdoors on a good day just doing what ever is going. I love playing hockey and watching cricket and motor sports or just going for a ride on my motorbike
Not really to sure of what to add so just say hello...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Corza86's details Corza86's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green Black, Brown, Other, Green, Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Auburn Other, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown, Grey, Bald, Blonde, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Other, East European, South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Gemini, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Leo, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Consulting
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet the right person, then see what happens from there!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Any kind of music except country music.
Not a reader, just like looking at the pictures. Lol
Movies & TV
Comedy films, Saw Movie Series,
Field hockey, Cricket, Football, pretty much anything.
Other Interests
Drinking Hanging Out With Friends, Radio Controlled Cars and Planes, Car racing, sports, music

Contact Corza86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Corza86 is online now.
  • Get to know Corza86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Sep '14


Fairfax Media