skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Country20

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Generous, fun and love to smile

Hmmm where do I start??
I have been living back in Melbourne for 2 years after living in the Whitsundays for 9 years.
I love the outdoors and that involves anything from snowboarding, going to the beach, an AFL game to a cricket game. However I do follow the Dees!!
I love live music, love going to wineries, loveÿ hanging with family and friends...love to travel.
The list with me is pretty much endless. Im a pretty easy going, honest, loyal person who is ready to meet someone to share those fun times with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Country20's details Country20's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 34 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 250km of Ringwood North 3134
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, fun, caring, loves to laugh, and is genuine. Surely that's not asking too much. Also that is ready to welcome into their lives a person who has all the above qualities.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love most types of music.... From crowded house, counting crows, to Bon Jovi to Elton John. The only music I don't listen to often is heavy metal. Love live music...
Reading
Like most other people its when I get the chance to read.. I do enjoy autobiographies. Otherwise travel books or just a good easy read.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a great deal if tv... But some shows I'm a little sucked into are House husbands and Criminal Minds. Love and am willing to watch any movies but ones with too much violence. All time favourite would have to be The Goonies.
Sport
Love all sports.... AFL Go Dees!!! Will go and watch as many games as I can. Summer is here I love the cricket also. Not only do I enjoy watching but I love to participate in whatever I can. Netball, snowboarding, beach anything outdoors. A sport lover.

Contact Country20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Country20 is online now.
  • Get to know Country20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media