skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CountryLady13

45, Female, Single, Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A little left of centre..... I'm here to connect with people, what happens from there is up to destiny....

I believe everything happens for a reason and life is an adventure that none of us are going to get out of alive, so you better make the most of it while you can.....I have a quirky sense of humour and I say it how I see it.....I don't always make sense & quite often enjoy participating in random acts of harmless stupidity.....I can be sensible between the hours of 8 & 5 weekdays.....ok, even then I'm pushing it, but I do try.....love to be spontanious (is that how it's spelt?) and try new things.....ok, that's it for now.....it's getting late and I need my beauty sleep, sweet dreams xo

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CountryLady13's details CountryLady13's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone that values equality, isn't judgemental, doesn't play mind games and says it how it is...let's face it none of us are getting younger & I don't know about you but I just don't have the time or the energy to waste anyone elses life...you either work it or it breaks down....

  • Male, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
My music tastes are very eclectic: country, rock & roll, show tunes, anything that goes with spa bathes, wine & candles....the only stuff I don't like is screamo, although when my daughter sings along with it I do actually hear the words, I know right shocked me too.....
Reading
Love reading when I have the time.....read mist anything that grabs me within the first few chapters.....
Movies & TV
Like my music, my taste in movies is also varied.....generally depends on what mood I'm in......

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact CountryLady13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CountryLady13 is online now.
  • Get to know CountryLady13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media