skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Craig008

56, Male, Separated, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

' Just looking for a lady, with similar interests ' Recently settled in Townsville,, Would like to find someone, to share a drink with, company, and have fun.

Looking for that ' some one ' that ' clicks ' with me.

Don't have to be a Liz Hawkins. It's more what's on the inside..

I'm a boat skipper, driving passenger boats, tugs, ferries etc, , and ex Navy, so have always been around the water.

Just want that someone special to share all the day to day activities with.
Must be an outdoors person , who likes being on, or around the water also.
Clean and tidy home, organised.

I enjoy a cold beer at the end of a day, but in moderation, and sitting down with someone, would be nice. Then maybe a wine with dinner.
.
Still a little bit old fashion when it comes to opening a door for a lady or holding her chair, before she sits.

Like to show my affections and don't mind it if a lady wants to fuss, or spoil me.
A nice glass of red at home, a romantic night, listening to the rain on a roof as you snuggle up together is hard to beat.

Also don't mind a good game of AFL on the TV.

Been living on a farm when away from the water, so wide open spaces, ducks and chooks and animals in general,
Love gardening, and a nice garden. ( with company )

Want to work for a few more years yet, but then enjoy the later years of life with that special lady, doing, " what ever, WE want to "

I enjoy most foods ( curries, bangers and mash ) and also dinning out.

Try to play golf ( not too well ) when I can, and a BBQ/ beer with friends is nice.
Like mud crabbing / fishing, and eating the rewards

I know that right lady will come along some time and step into my life...I just hope,
I am NOT in a rocking chair then..

.Only ever had one real partner, and now hoping to find a better one..
Not going to rush into any situation as ' breaking up ' hurts, even for us, mere males....lol

One step at a time, I've taken my first...your turn now !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Craig008's details Craig008's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 40 - 65 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS within 500km of Townsville 4810
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
35 yrs - 38 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green Green, Brown, Hazel, Black, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth and smiles. Personal grooming and hygene is also important. Life is too short to go throo it alone and finding that right and special person is what I am looking for. Outdoor activities are great, so is a quiet night at home.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
country and western, not the head banging loud stuff
Reading
I like to read the paper or a magazine, but nothing that's going to take a week to get throo. I can't get into reading a long book..
Movies & TV
A good spy movie, comedy, or even a romantic type. Last one was ' Soul survivor' ......
Sport
I enjoy playing golf, but am no expert at it. ( 18 handicap ) I enjoy fishing and boating. Like to watch AFL football occasionally ( very one eyed Collingwood (sorry)
Other Interests
I luv the water, cooking / bbq's and gardening A nice bottle of red wine and an open fire. Snuggling up with the right company is a lovely feeling too. Weekends away in the country and exploring places. Anything outdoors and near the water is great, A nite out at a pub / club is ok too.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Craig008

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Craig008 is online now.
  • Get to know Craig008 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media