skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Craig678

43, Male, Single, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that Smile that floors me.

I'm a very easy going guy just looking to find a girl to share and enjoy life with.
Sick of the nightclub scene but do like to get out to the odd concert - A Day on the Green concerts are a favourite.
I like to go out to restaurants and cook at home - love spicy thai food.
I like getting outdoors camping and hiking.
I have to stop using 'I like'. lol.
Weekends should be about relaxing be it lounging at home or exploring a new town. I'm not quite sure though if golf or landscaping on weekends fits into relaxing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Craig678's details Craig678's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 37 - 50 yrs old
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC

(Bendigo)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I don't believe in searching for an ideal. I believe in finding a woman that I connect with whomever that may be. Hope to find someone who I can make smile and makes me smile. A good sense of humour and maybe a little cheeky.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very varied tastes. Blues & Aussie Rock. Hate to admit but some classic 80's. Lately haved moved from Florence & the Machine to Ellie Goulding - awesome voice.
Reading
Matthew Reilly - Army of Thieves. Think Indiana Jones on steroids.
Movies & TV
Well of course action movies and comedies and wont protest too much if you want to drag me to a romantic movie. I tend to flick channels a bi t(yes I admit it) but Big Bang Theory, Mrs Browns Boys and American Pickers are a few of my likes.
Sport
Golf - play nowhere near enough to move up a level from what we class as a hacker.
Other Interests
Woodworking - Trying build my deck at the moment. Hiking - Climbing Cradle Mountain in Tassie was fantastic - excuse the unshaven look in the photo

Contact Craig678

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Craig678 is online now.
  • Get to know Craig678 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media