skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Craving

43, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What do you crave? What is it for you......

My close friends and family tell me I am funny and humorous (sometimes, if not always at my own expense, then again if you can't laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at)... I like to laugh and to see others happy and smiling.

I am loyal, grounded and emotionally secure and available. I feel I am expressive with a reasonable EQ and I like having my partner feel comfortable with sharing theirs and working as a team together, sharing life's responsibilities and challenges and basking in its joys and celebrations.

I am affectionate, attentive and loving, cheeky and often daring. I would consider myself outgoing and able to mix easily however I may be a little shy when I first meet you. I love socialising with people I care about and I always have time for my family and close friends.

I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle and consider myself to be fit and active and really enjoy exercising, I especially like getting out to Centennial Park or to the beach for a swim, jog or coastal walk.

As this description is a work in progress (it keeps getting deleted somehow - I mean honestly it isn't that bad I don't think), if any of what I have written resonates with you please spoil me with a kiss or drop me a line or two.

Thanks for dropping by and all the best in your search....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Craving's details Craving's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW

(Eastern Suburbs)

within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist, Other, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a woman who is positive, intelligent, caring, healthy and radiant, loves to laugh and is upbeat, sensual, confident and sexy! My ideal partner would also be fun to be around, enjoy time with family and friends, be confident with themselves and loves to smile.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Huge fan of tragic 80s & 90's music - Cars,FYC,Chemical Bros, FatBoySlim, Faithless,Oils,Groove Armada,MOS, Chill Sessions, U2, COLDPLAY, Deadmaus, JJJ, Massive Attack, INXS, AC/DC, Gorillaz, David Guetta, Empire of the Sun, Daft Punk, even a smidge of country.
Reading
I prefer non-fiction, biographies and autobiographies, LOVE history, modern and ancient, Australian and world, Weekend papers with a coffee lazing in the sun is always a favourite, very relaxing...I do fall a little short in this area, any recommendations/introduction to the classics etc?
Movies & TV
COSI, Shawshank, Good Will, Blues Brothers, Amelie, good ANIMATION, Pink Panther, Coen Bros, Monty Python, Love British comedy, love clever funny and/or foreign flicks. ABC & SBS & History channel, doco's and current affairs. Enjoy - The IT Crowd, Black Books, Blackadder, QI, Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Like most sports, avid rugby fan & Tigers in the NRL, love the live atmosphere. I love the beach,the Coogee to Bondi walkd/run, Bay Run & C.Park, I try to get to the gym 3 times a week. Love sport but it doesn't rule my life, love the outdoors and looking to start YOGA soon & dust off the bike.
Other Interests
I enjoy being outdoors, love the beach & walks along the beach (no really!). Love art/museums/Vivid/festivals. Want/must travel more, it is just the coolest!!! Want to travel to Thailand/S.America or CUBA, would go back to Africa/Egypt tmrw!!. Love a movie/drink/dinner out and to cook..go figure!!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Craving

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Craving is online now.
  • Get to know Craving safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media