skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Crazyleo81

32, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Well here we go..

Hmmm....
I consider myself a caring & considerate person esp to my family & friends as they are my No1 to me..

I do set myself towards goals & do the best I can to achieve them, & I consider myself a hard worker..

I love travelling. I've been all round Europe and have just recently done more of aus.

I love my cars & motorbikes, and am an all rounder when it comes to music.. But give me old rock any day.

I am looking for a genuine caring lady who has similar values as I do...

So here goes:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Crazyleo81's details Crazyleo81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(West)

Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality MALTA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A genuine caring person who shares the same values as I do.. That's a start..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Crazyleo81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Crazyleo81 is online now.
  • Get to know Crazyleo81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media