skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CronullaPe

52, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a partner to grow young together .

What can I say? I'm 6'1" , footballers build, not into one night stands , Have a 27 yo son. Hard working tradie that likes good food and a bottle of wine under the stars. Excuse my photo I took it with my phone . shocker hey !!!! . I surf everyday if I'm able to, so it would be great if you love the beach. I am Social ,and a romantic and can communicate on all levels . I currently work as a the Southern Regional Manager of a Glass pool fencing and balustrading company with my laptop being my office. My background was 20 years of running IT companies and Recruitment organisations . Just got sick of the rat race and decided to design my own destiny . Not by some suite somewhere halfway across the world. Yes, I am well travelled but would still love to explore more of my own country. Love most sports . As i mentioned into surfing , riding my bike,Skateboarding ,My Hobie 2 person Sailing/ Kayak / Fishing or just walking along the beach. Love Cooking ( Thai , Italian , Indian ) or a Roast in Winter and a BBQ on a hot summer's evening. Love trying new restaurants and playing the critique. I love having fun and a joke and can be serious when need to be. Looking for that special someone, not into flings , if you tick the boxes , I'd love to hear from you .
And by the way if your in the top 100 don't bother , not interested in becoming another scalp or contributing to your ego ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CronullaPe's details CronullaPe's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(cronulla)

within 50km of Cronulla 2230
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
28 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Look how do you describe someone you may fall in love with till you meet them . But for me be happy, enjoy beach, eating out , each others company , as I have been described as a nester . so I love coming home to the right women and spending time with them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Into all music just depends on the mood but even better if it's good to dance to !
Reading
Sunday paper on the beach , hotrod mags , surf/fishing books and so on . would love to be able to read a novel but unfortunately can't get into them.
Movies & TV
Action mainly but can also get hooked into a chick flick
Sport
Surfing, snooker, swimming, riding my skateboard, fishing, Riding my mountain bike, horse riding, apro skiing , tenpin bowling and my 2 person hobie kayak/tri with sail.
Other Interests
Love cooking especially Thai , bbq's with friends , photography, weekends away , or just chilling people watching at the beach

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact CronullaPe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CronullaPe is online now.
  • Get to know CronullaPe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media