skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Crossbow

27, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Insert witty comment about myself...here!

I love to watch a film that gives me goose bumps, read a book that inspired the mind and look at art that provokes all sorts of emotions. I am a very, loyal and heart warming kinda gal - love and respect my family and those close to me.

Although i may not look it, Im fairly goofy and a proud geek! Its also very easy to make me laugh.

I absolutly love my work and Im fully dedicated to anything I turn my mind to ('Crossbow' is the nick name at work - I always aim true and hit my target). I work in TV so the hours can keep me crazy busy but I will always take time for friends and family or just for myself.

Just came back from traveling around Scotland and Ireland and absolutely LOVED IT! Plan next trip to Europe again soon.

In my spare time I just love 'creating' things, whether it be a drawing, a new song, or baking some crazy food combo in the kitchen. End result may not always be what I intended but hey I think if its worth giving things a go especially if it gives you a buzz, then go for it!

I do appreciate the smaller things in life. I like to think of myself as down to earth, but I must admit I like to be swept off my feet now and then ;) and although I can be a very sociable person, I can tend to be pretty introverted at times - but hey, there is nothing wrong with being alone with your thoughts and contemplate the meaning of life ;)

Of course it would be great to share all the wonders that life can offer with someone else.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Crossbow's details Crossbow's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other Caucasian, North European, South European, East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Alternative indie rock music like Matt Corby to Classical like J.S. Bach. I really do enjoy listening to movie soundtracts too to be honest :p
Reading
SciFi & Fantasy such as Tolkien, Rowling, Martin, Carmody, Marlier - anything with Gaelic folk tales to aliens will do the trick ;)
Movies & TV
Love my fantacy/Action/thriller such as LOTR, Matrix, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon. And things that get me thinking like Good Will Hunting, Inception. And I LOVE TV shows The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones (told you I was a geek!). And of course, being a chick, I do love a good Rom Com ;
Sport
I used to be a dancer (studied ballet/jazz/contempary for like 16 years) but alas things didn't work out for me there but I do enjoy a dance class now and then - if you can consider that a sport ;) I do like the occasional bush walk.
Other Interests
Drawing, Photography, Dance, Playing and singing with my guitar, Food, Wine, Baking and Being Out Doors!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Crossbow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Crossbow is online now.
  • Get to know Crossbow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media