skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CrystalCylinders

42, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Come on, you said you would!!!!!!

Hey there! How you going? Bit about myself. I'm a very relaxed person who loves being happy. Love getting out and about and enjoying life. So much to do. I really enjoy the beach lifestyle and surfing. Spending time in and around the ocean. So good for the soul. I am not a stressful person and don't sweat the small stuff as they say.

Far too many people seem to worry about material things, image and how much money they can acquire, instead of enjoying their life with friends and family. Don't get me wrong, you have to have enough, so you can enjoy the things you like doing, but not so it dominates your life I think. Anyway, off the soapbox. Haha!

I like going to see live music, grab a beer and have a dance. Love going for a camp. Also nice to relax at home and take it easy. I really enjoy cooking, the whole process, Put some tunes on, have a couple of wines and talk about the day. Also cool to fire up the barbie with friends, play guitar with a few drinks. Would be nice to find someone to do all these things with. One more thing, I love to laugh and smile. Makes me happy!

I pretty much enjoy it all. :-) So, if you see anything you like and you want to make contact, you know what to do.

Take it easy! :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CrystalCylinders's details CrystalCylinders's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Somebody who truly can relax, let go, is up for adventures and wants to be happy! Enjoys the outdoors, and likes the beach lifestyle, would be great.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Into all types of music. Love blues, folk, dance, old school. All great to get out there and have a dance. Recently seen Ballpark Music, they were great.
Reading
Love philosophy, bit of Ralph Emmerson, Jack London, Soocrates. Therau. Also Clive Cussler and many more.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV. Seinfeld is a killer and Big Bang Theory. ABC has some good docos and mini series.
Sport
Love Surfing, big part of my life. Love all sports, will give it all a go! Great to go and see a live match.
Other Interests
Camping, playing guitar, reading, relaxing, shape the odd surfboard now and then. Love getting out and about and enjoying life. Doing it all!

Contact CrystalCylinders

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CrystalCylinders is online now.
  • Get to know CrystalCylinders safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media