skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TimingISeverything1 (was Cuddles4UnME)

36, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

first impressions...

While in a bar in Rome I met an American girl. We hit it off and chatted for a few hours. We had a few laughs and there was some playful touching and we could feel the sexual tension build.
We left the bar and walked for a few blocks. We found ourselves outside of the coliseum. We stopped, kissed for a bit then I pushed her up against the wall kissing passionately my hands pulled at her dress n my hand slid into her panties feeling how wet she was, I instantly got an erec+ion. I knelt down n took off her panties, lifted her leg on my shoulder n took her juicy pu$$y in my mouth. Within minutes I felt her cum and the juices ran down my chin. I stood up undid my zip and took down my shorts and jocks revealing my throbbing c0ck. She wrapped her legs around me and my hard c0ck slid straight in her dripping pu$$y. We went at it till I pulled out and reached my climax.
We went back to the bar, had a few more drinks and kept chatting then she finished her drink and we said goodbye.
if you've read this far you'd see I'm a good storyteller ¿¿
I'm also passionate, caring, honest, warm and a big teddybear lol
I love sensual kisses, holding hands and those moments when I sneak up behind you wrap my arms around you and give you little kisses on your neck ¿¿

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TimingISeverything1's details TimingISeverything1's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 99 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
all sorts
Reading
bios
Movies & TV
comedy, action, thrillers.
Sport
all sports

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Casual Liaisons
  4. Travel Bug

Contact TimingISeverything1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TimingISeverything1 is online now.
  • Get to know TimingISeverything1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media