skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CuriousEve1

32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, laughs, happiness and maybe...just maybe, love - Interested?

My friends describe me as: beautiful, fun loving, funny, honest, open, supportive, and a little bit cheeky. I think of my friends and family as my number one fans (and I, theirs) so naturally they are very important to me. I like to spend time with them whenever I can.

I like to travel, see new places, sample the local food and learn new languages and customs. I recently spent almost 6 months backpacking in South America - an experience I would highly recommend to anyone. I am heading to India soon and there are still so many places to go!

I like to check out new restaurants, cafes and bars. I promise I do not take photos of everything I eat. However, anything interesting and/ or different does win bonus points with me. So what is the craziest thing that I have eaten? You will have to ask me that in person.

I like my music and I am trying to embrace the growing sense of culture in Sydney. I still have the bruises from being crushed in a mosh pit but why do you need air when you can see the best band ever. :) I am always up for a laugh so I would to check out the comedy/ theatre scene soon.

Reading and TV is a good way to pass the time for me. If you have a favourite book or TV show, let me know. I think every book I have read in the last year has now been made into a movie but I am not deterred! ;)

If any of this strikes a chord with you, get in contact.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CuriousEve1's details CuriousEve1's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality MALAYSIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Putting it simply, I am looking for a well balanced, dynamic and kind person who is interested in having a long term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Eclectic, always on the look out for a new/ emerging artist, I have done everything from partying at raves to handing over the binoculars at the opera
Reading
Fiction - thrillers, drama (anything that keeps the heart racing), Non-fiction - behavioural (human behaviour/ anomalies fascinate me)
Movies & TV
Movies - I like action and drama - Bond (no, Sean Connery is not my favourite Bond actor), Lord of the Rings (and I am sure to add The Hobbit to my list soon), Gattaca (my all time favourite movie) TV - I admit I enjoy a bit of fluff but I have decided to follow The Walking Dead and Dexter
Sport
Bikram yoga, Scuba diving, Sailing, I would like to learn how to surf (but just so you know, I am a goofy footer). My friends also think I should give in to the latest dodge ball craze :)
Other Interests
I love travellling. I am heading to India in February. My last great adventure was backpacking in South America for almost 6 months. I am rediscovering Sydney so I am always on the hunt for great restaurants, bars and places to be.

Contact CuriousEve1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CuriousEve1 is online now.
  • Get to know CuriousEve1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media