skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Curlywurly8

30, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Tall, dark and................ well two out of three ain't bad

Like: Fun, being cheeky, fit & healthy, food, family and friends, banter and laughing.

Dislike: Rudeness

Man of few words :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Curlywurly8's details Curlywurly8's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Dolls Point 2219
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner has a good sense of humour, can laugh at herself, treats people with respect and expects to be treated with respect.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Happy to listen to most types, all depends on the mood.
Reading
Love reading about people's life story
Sport
Rugby League, boxing, touch footy, I will give anything a go

Contact Curlywurly8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Curlywurly8 is online now.
  • Get to know Curlywurly8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media