skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LosbandigeMan (was CurrentAffairs)

44, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

For your consideration...

Seeing that most of the profiles on this site are seriously starting to look and read the same, I'm not going to say much here - however, I will say that I am self-sufficient, educated (i.e. I can spell, string sentences together, and speak the English language eloquently and correctly, unlike many locals), I wear socks that match, I bathe daily, I love my mom, and I'm a confident, attractive, and comedic person. The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is that I wear a special cologne - it's called "Sex Panther" by Odeon. It's illegal in 19 countries - it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good! So, if you're sexy, smart, and fun, open-minded, and free of hang-ups etc, feel free to contact me, if you'd like to get in touch and find out more about me etc, and we'll start a "real" conversation. PS - I was actually joking about the cologne by the way - but you knew that, right? ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LosbandigeMan's details LosbandigeMan's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 33 - 49 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Sydney North Shore)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European, Asian, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is actually a nice person, and genuinely interesting, would be a refreshing change!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Too much to mention!
Reading
Actuality & factual books.
Movies & TV
Too much to mention!
Sport
Cycling, F1, Soccer
Other Interests
Photography

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact LosbandigeMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LosbandigeMan is online now.
  • Get to know LosbandigeMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media