skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Curtis89

25, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal

Hey I'm Curtis

Im a carpenter have been now for the last 7 years, I enjoy what I do. I can be a tad shy at first but get over it pretty quickly. I play baseball weekends, Im a pitcher and pivot, and now get the odd game of golf in. I have lived in Sydney all my life.

I'm a bit of a master chef thanks to mum haha love trying different foods.

I am very honest, trustworthy, respectful, caring and loyal, I take pride in my appearance. I consider myself very easy to get along with I am very close to my family.

I was never a partier/ clubber but like going out to the local pub or to a nice restaurant. Dont mind going in to the city every now and then or just staying at home watching a good movie, have been to heaps of concerts/festivals with lots more bands still to see and don't mind the odd random drive to anywhere.

I have a few tattoos and plan to get more.

I will be traveling to Vanuatu/Fiji at the end of this year which I cant wait for. But would love to see the states and do some exploring, watch a baseball game, go to vegas that sort of thing sometime soon, hopefully with that special someone..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Curtis89's details Curtis89's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 18 - 26 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Funny, honest, down to earth woman keen for a relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
triple m and Nova, killers, Florence + machine, lmfao, the offspring, blink 182, flume, faith no more, guns and roses led led zep acdc nirvana just a big mixture of music
Reading
Biographies, action
Movies & TV
Pirates of the Caribbean, Die hard, the change up, Batman, Tropic thunder zoolander wedding crashers dodgeball comedies and action , family guy, anything....
Sport
Baseball, Nrl, golf, watching the Australian open
Other Interests
Getting inked

My groups

  1. Sports Fans
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Curtis89

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Curtis89 is online now.
  • Get to know Curtis89 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media