skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CurvyLady72

41, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Old fashioned gal looking 4 luv

Hi I'm a 40 year old female living in Sydney. I'm originally from QLD & have bn in Sydney for 17 years (gosh time flys).
I enjoy dining out, going 2 the movies, dancing, watching live bands, listening 2 music, country drives, picnics, bbqs, weekends away, camping, swimming, reading & I find astrology numerology & palmistry fascinating :)
I'm looking 4 a partner who shares similar interests as me & who is looking 4 friendship @ 1st with a view 2 relationship in the future.
Wud luv 2 hear from u so drop me a line :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CurvyLady72's details CurvyLady72's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 50km of Penrith 2750
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Loyal, honest, geniune, gsoh, dte, romantic, passionate, spontaneous, gentlemen.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
R & B, Retro, Heavy & Soft Metal, Alternative rock, Dance music, Pop
Reading
Anne Rice, Stephen King, Stephanie Meyer & James Patterson
Movies & TV
Movies: Cruel Intentions, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, Payback, Thirteen Ghosts, Copycat, The Cell & lots more! TV: Dexter, True Blood & Smash
Sport
NRL go the Broncos!
Other Interests
Swimming, Camping, Bbqs, Picnics, Country Drives, Watching Live Bands, Listening 2 Music, Dancing, Going to the Movies, Dining Out

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact CurvyLady72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CurvyLady72 is online now.
  • Get to know CurvyLady72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media