skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Leh84 (was Cynthialopez)

30, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Gent required to apply for patent

If you asked other people how to describe me it would be loyal, funny, inappropriate at times and honest to raw proportions. I also call a spade the spaddiest spade about. I am very open in discussion in regards to life and emotions and would hope to meet a partner that is equally comfortable in expression and discussion and that has a level of emotional intelligence.

If you would like to know more about me please check out my interests and ideal partner blurb to see if we are off to a good start for a match. If you were thinking about sending me a kiss, you should :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leh84's details Leh84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Bald, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Scorpio, Pisces, Virgo, Capricorn, Cancer, Taurus, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Confident and successful in their own way and content with themselves . Driven, healthy and enjoys going out to events, cafe's. you must also enjoy down time, red wine and quality couch relaxation time

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
House music but not really clubbing, Australian artists, the luminers, the xx, chemical brothers.
Reading
when necessary not for enjoyment
Movies & TV
Breaking bad, Dexter sbs, abc 1,2&3, game of thrones, the walking dead, 60 minutes, British tv shows
Sport
AFL and other sports. I grew up with sport and although I would not watch it alone for enjoyment, I would watch it occasionally with you.
Other Interests
love to cook for enjoyment, fitness is a big part of my life. I'm very social but I'm just not enjoying heading out at the moment. I love scouting for cafes and the beach in summer

Contact Leh84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leh84 is online now.
  • Get to know Leh84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media