skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DB067

46, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Red Ferrari & Mansion In need of Special Lady!!

Now I have your attention...read on for a more accurate version. :)) Well my car IS red & DOES start with an F. haha
This part I hate... bound to forget important points...so just get to know me dam it!! ;)
Genuine down to earth considerate young 46 year old who enjoys most things simple & uncomplicated. I live for family a friends & would do anything for them. I believe in financial stability but not to the point of being stingy. The glass is always half full. Im a good conversationalist once comfortable with my company. Most conversation I enjoy is laced with humor & a dash of sarcasm. Am proud of my Italian heritage & would love to learn more of the language. Have never cheated in a relationship & would not be concerned if you were to talk to one of my ex's..they would say the same...no dirt ladies!! :) Enjoy most music genres but cant get my head around rap or techno. Nothing better than time in the kitchen accompanied with a glass of red...being Italian blooded is probably the cause... do a mean pasta & chicken Rizotto...of corse this time would be wasted on just a meal for one :))
I love the country & the way it complements a good drive...wineries, wine tasting or just a cafe up the mountains on a Sunday's the way.Part of my lifes ambition is to live on acreage one day.
The typical (not essential) lady i seek is one who's financially & emotionaly stable... understands that im not perfect but close...Lol. One who I can conect with in a conversation...I believe this is the foundation to any successful relationship. A lady who looks after herself & has a healthy outlook on life. Im not a large person & dont feel comfortable dating women who are...sorry if this sounds shallow...but Im just being honest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DB067's details DB067's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, loyal, a lady. One who brings out the best in me & gives me a reason to strive even higher. A sense of humour that makes me laugh & love. I suppose wel know when we meet.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Let me check my ipod...Radiohead, soundgarden, muse, Nora jones, Joss Stone, Living end, Kiss, still remember my first ever live concert..Queen, 1984ish...best ever...Freddy Mercury was one awesome stage act, george benson, stonetemple pilots, ...anything except Rap & Brittney lipsinking spears.
Reading
no time for much reading...mainly newspaper & motoring mags
Movies & TV
who doesnt love 2 1/2 men... mythbusters, bourne series, Chocolate, Big Night, bucket list, seinfeld, flight of the conchords, of course Shawshank.. just ask me for any others
Sport
Soccermad!!! Crazy Liverpool & Wanderers fanatic!!...NRL.. Go tigers...V8s, F1 & motoGp... these days cycle twice a week & back into comp tennis . Tantrums & broken rackets are now a thing of the past :)
Other Interests
love to chill on the xbox or PS...

Contact DB067

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DB067 is online now.
  • Get to know DB067 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media