skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

DBTmr1981

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"The best thing about the future is that it comes only one day at a time"...

Each day I'm always looking for ways to challenge myself, whether it's learning a new skill, meeting knew people, coming up with new (and sometimes absurd) ways to make money, or reading up about something that I never had any idea about.

My biggest passion is food, hence my life has pointed me towards working in restaurants. I'm now managing a restaurant having just wrapped up my own food venture which I ended last year. Being in the industry I'm in has also sparked interest in both beer and wine.

When I'm not working I like to catch up with family or friends, go out for 1, 2, 3 or 4 coffees, go for a bike ride, sometimes just go for a long walk, have a friendly game of tennis, or going for a swim at the beach. I love having a good laugh so if it's not with friends I'll hit up a comedy night. Cooking is something I do as much as I can, and it doesn't get better for me than when I'm cooking for others. Right now I'm going through a bit of an Ottolenghi cooking phase, much to the delight of my house mates!

In my down time I will try to watch a movie or catch up on one of the many TV series' that are pouring out of America. Planning a night in with some takeaway Indian, a beer and a bottle of wine, and watching Game of Thrones sometimes is all I want, and damn it's good.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DBTmr1981's details DBTmr1981's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who will share similar interests with me. I'm big on doing more travelling, even if it means dropping everything and setting abroad for an indefinite amount of time. I want to be with someone who won't take themselves too seriously and can have a laugh at their own expense.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really do listen to quite a broad range of music. Phillip Glass produces some soothing "occasion" music. Have also just discovered that I love listening to classical while driving. Love old alternative, some jazz, instrumental hip hop, or some grunge/metal/alternative rock'n'roll...
Reading
I like to say "The House of Leaves" as it might make me look clever but the truth is I have no idea what the book meant! Anything by Michel Houellebecq and Brett Easton Ellis or books on beer, wine and food. Generally I buy more than I read...
Movies & TV
Am following the trend of liking anything by HBO or AMC i.e. Breaking Bad, True Blood, The Walking Dead etc boring I know but they're just so addictive! Love foreign films especially Korean movies mainly because of their sense of humour.
Sport
Many ambitions but little execution. Bike riding is my biggie (mainly MTB), followed by tennis, then swimming (this may just include a splash at the beach). Not really big on cricket or football but I don't mind hitting up a game to be social, plus it's usually a good atmosphere.

Contact DBTmr1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DBTmr1981 is online now.
  • Get to know DBTmr1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media