skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dd81 (was DDdd)

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's tesselate.

Life would be pretty boring if we were all the same, so if you can get to the end of my profile, and still think I might be your kind of different, drop me a line : )

I adore - summer sunshine, ice cream, art and all things design. A fabulous secondhand find, doing nice things for the special people in my life. Dancing tango, a good down to earth attitude.

I cherish - A good laugh, my cheeky side, music, sleep and sarcasm. Time with family and friends, my creative outlets, the little pockets of green within Sydney. The simple things in life.

I admire - Strength of character/self awareness, traditional values, people who contribute to my life in a positive way.

I respect - Attitude - it makes a world of difference. Kindness, honesty and good communication. Life's lessons. My inner tomboy, especially now that I love dressing up (don't worry, I'm a very low maintenance kinda lady )

I try to - eat sensibly and live healthily (don't smoke, rarely drink), make the most of every situation, laugh at myself when I need to.

I appreciate - The idea of treating people the way you would like to be treated, living in Australia, the fact that I am young at heart (with a sensible/serious side when needed). Correct grammar and spelling.

I admit - I'm pretty relaxed and easy going, I'm a sucker for a good pavlova, I hate washing up. I have quite a few skills that would help if I ever decided to run away with a circus. I've never had a membership to a gym, but I'd love to find someone that was into fitness - inspire me to join you :) I'm a little bit cheeky but I'm genuine, sincere and definitely not pretentious.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dd81's details Dd81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the adventures of life with, that has a good sense of self and what they want in life. A gentle soul with a warm heart. Non materialistic and can enjoy the simple things in life. Someone to connect with on many levels. Oh, and a similar cheeky sense of humor would be a bonus.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I couldn't live without music. Love live gigs and JJJ. Alt J, Birds of Tokyo, Muse, Gomez, System Of A Down, Live, Gotan Project, Josh Pyke, Mumford & Sons, TZU, Urthboy, Gotye, Franz Ferdinand, The Wombats, Arctic Monkeys.
Reading
Love a captivating story. Enjoyed the Millenium trilogy. Like to read historical thrillers. Don't mind the odd bit of science fiction/fantasy. Also enjoy non fiction about health (especially good eating), child development, psychology/personal growth.
Movies & TV
Community, Revenge, Dexter, GoT, NCIS, Fringe, Cougar Town, Family Guy, House. Documentaries and shows about history. Love the occasional movie curled up on the couch, just not a scary one! Love movies that make you think. The Usual Suspects has been a long time fave.
Sport
I dance tango, and love it. I have a bicycle which should be used more often and a unicycle if you'd ever thought trying one would be fun. (No I'm not a circus hippy) Wouldn't mind giving a martial art a try, maybe Aikido? Also like to get into running.
Other Interests
Creating, painting. Travel, photography, alternative, retro. Architecture and DIY. Keeping fit & healthy. Secondhand bargins. What interesting things could you add to my life???

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact Dd81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dd81 is online now.
  • Get to know Dd81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media