skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DJ319

44, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Interview with the GQ Magazine..!!! @}>-->--

GQ: So DJ319, you've just missed out on GQ's Man of the Year, but do you know you have been rated the most eligible Bachelor on RSVP in Perth?
DJ319: Have I? Well I am a little surprised about that, but I guess there is no fooling those voters is there. (Cheeky Smile)

GQ: Well it may have something to do with your Pics? Are you sure you are 44?
DJ319: I certainly am, the Paparazzi have followed me all around the world for years taking them. Maybe they are really good at air brushing!!!. (Laughs)

GQ: So what are you looking for on RVSP?
DJ319: Well I am looking for a woman who is Intelligent, Genuine, Honest, Sophisticated, Attractive and who also takes pride in their appearance and is a NON SMOKER..!!!!. Someone who would be great company, who enjoys adventure and who is fun to be around.

GQ: Well DJ319, you seem like an Honest, Reliable, Genuine, Intelligent, Funny, Spontaneous and down to Earth Guy, thanks for your time today and we wish you well in your search.
DJ319: My Pleasure, anything for our devoted Readers. (Shakes my hand)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DJ319's details DJ319's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 37 - 47 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black, Grey, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, South European, East European, North European
Religion Anglican Other, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo, Leo, Taurus, Scorpio, Cancer, Gemini, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Sagittarius, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent, genuine, honest, sophisticated, attractive and who takes pride in their appearance and 'DOES NOT SMOKE!!!' Must have a gsoh, likes to relax and have a laugh! They also should be financially secure with no major issues (mental, emotional, behavioral, etc)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Snow Patrol, Robbie Williams, Beyonce, Pink, Cold Play, Black Eyed Peas, Kings of Leon and U2. However grew up listening to Suzie Q, Blondie and great australian bands like ACDC, Divinyls, Cold Chisel and Inxs, but really any sort of music that is Good Listening is fine.
Reading
James Patterson
Movies & TV
A good comedy or action picture. Currently enjoying Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan and Banshee!
Sport
I enjoy playing Golf, however I haven't played for a while! ¿¿ I like watching and following the AFL I support Carlton - Go the Mighty Blue Boys!!! ¿¿ I enjoy going to the Races for the Melbourne and Perth Cup.
Other Interests
I enjoy going away on Holidays, relaxing and taking in the sights. Would love to go to ltaly one day! Tuscany and Positano in particular :-) I Love the Beach, Boating, Movies, BBQ's and cooking. I enjoy going out for Dinner and discovering new restaurants!

Contact DJ319

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DJ319 is online now.
  • Get to know DJ319 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media