skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DJFuzzy

30, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

After something a bit more.

Never quite good at filling these things out, but here we go I guess. Originally a New Zealander but I've grown up here in Australia, with a brief period of my time living in Japan. Growing up I've spent most of my life outside of high school studying art, specifically digital animation, so I have a bit of an artistic flair.

I like to balance my spare time between going out with friends and relaxing at home with a movie, game or some artwork. Musically there's not a whole lot of genres I hate, but I usually stick to softer music, Soul, RnB or Ambient Trance. I'm also quite a movie buff, both hollywood and international. I love learning about other countries, and my travelling and the people I know have given me plenty of experience in other cultures.

I know it's a bit of a random collection of footnotes about me but as mentioned above, this is never an easy thing to do :(

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DJFuzzy's details DJFuzzy's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm a very casual, laid back guy. I'd like someone who just loves spending time together, without worrying about what we're actually doing. Someone who takes a relationship seriously and doesn't play around, I've dealt with enough of that already.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Seal, Craig David, Common, Alicia Keys, Nelly, Ne-yo, Ja Rule, Kanye West, Brian McKnight, Mario, Joe, Leehom Wang, Khalil Fong, Do As Infinity, Daft Punk, Above and Beyond, BT, Paul Oakenfold, Chicane, EXILE
Reading
Daywatch, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sleep, My Tank Is Fight!, Neuromancer, Romance of the Three Kindoms.
Movies & TV
Die Hard, Cloud Atlas, Fifth Element, The Island, Butterfly Effect, Children of Men, American Psycho, Desperado, Point Break, Fast and the Furious, Blade Runner, Romeo Must Die, Redcliff, Uzumaki, Casshern, Hanabi, Silmido, Dollhouse, Archer, South Park, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly
Sport
Wintersports, Martial Arts
Other Interests
Digital Animation, Dancing, Travelling, Other cultures

Contact DJFuzzy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DJFuzzy is online now.
  • Get to know DJFuzzy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media