skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DMW84

30, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Bug squisher, big spoon, jar opener.

I consider myself a very genuine, honest and approachable guy with a fun loving personality. I was born in England but moved over to aus when i was 8. I'm 1/4 English, welsh, aussie, and American so quite a mix.
I like being outdoors fishing, boating, playing golf, and riding motorbikes. I also like cooking and catching up with friends for a drink or 2. Other times when I'm not feeling as energetic there's nothing better than watching a movie at home on the couch.
Spent 2 months last year traveling around Europe which was amazing, hoping to do more once my bank account has recovered and would be nice to go with someone special.
Of course there is much more to me than just that so talk to me and find out :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DMW84's details DMW84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Blue Green, Hazel, Brown, Other, Black, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, White, Red, Other, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Mixed Race, East European, North European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is friendly and easy going, someone who will be my best friend.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to most things other than country and reggae usually whatever is on the radio.
Movies & TV
For some reason I love Russell Crowe movies, but definately not Russell Crowe music. Hanging out for the new season of Game Of Thrones as well.
Sport
Like most sports motocross, fishing, golf, cricket and AFL
Other Interests
i enjoy travelling more of a pub than club person, hanging with my mates and learning new things

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact DMW84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DMW84 is online now.
  • Get to know DMW84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media