skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dadtoo1

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for quality not quantity.

Hi,

Well apart from being quite unattractive, pretty selfish, fairly boring and incredibly bossy i like to consider myself a good catch. Even with my complete lack of interest in travelling, the beach, music or movies, family or freinds im sure theres something you could grow to like!

Sorry couldnt help myself!!!!!!!!!!

On a more serious note..

In a nutshell i'd probably say im pretty easy going, simple, friendly and fun, depends on who you ask i guess!! I like to think i make the most of all situations( good or bad) I lead a fairly busy life and have a variety of interests, the week is filled with work, keeping fit, catching up with friends, and of course some quality time with my darling little daughter playing daddy.

Those closest to me would say I'm a good laugh and good value (most of the time) and pretty much what you see is what you get, . Anyway apart from being a little cheeky and mad at times, all and all,when it comes to the crunch id consider myself a genuine, loyal, and loving guy with a big heart looking for some one special to share all those fun things with.......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dadtoo1's details Dadtoo1's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 27 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone that's independent with varied interests and passions would be great. Chemistry and mutual attraction is important and just good old fun to be around basically!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Dadtoo1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dadtoo1 is online now.
  • Get to know Dadtoo1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media