skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

DaisyEllen

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that spark

Working on getting fit.. I'm funny, loud, caring, honest, genuine, faithful, dependable, thoughtful, generous, loving, loves a laugh, great with kids, enjoy being out and about. Life is all about laughing.. laughter heals so many things.. want someone to laugh with..

Looking for someone genuine. I want the white picket fence! I want to meet someone special to date, to get to know.. Do people still want to intertwine their lives ?

I'm looking for a man that laughs easily, is affectionate and not scared to show it. I like a man that takes pride in his appearance and doesn't mind dressing up occasionally. Someone that likes to be looked after, but also likes to look after me.. Can you cook?

Plus.. I've always had a soft spot for the nice guys!

I'm not looking to be with someone just for the sake of having someone around.. I want to find the person that makes my heart race, makes me smile when I think about them..

Only looking for someone LOCAL !!
Height preferably over 5'10 but close will do..

Looking for someone that looks younger than their age, as I look younger. I'm a big kid at heart

I joined St John Ambulance to help out in the community.. I also do occasional weekend foster care.. Love getting out and helping the community, meeting new people, and have a cute little puppy :o)

Completed City2surf this year and "Miss Muddy".
In 2015 I'm signing up for a heap of fun runs, "Muss Muddy" again and possibly "Stampede".

I have also just gotten back into scuba diving and would love someone to share it with.

Also aiming to get fit enough to climb Machu Picchu one day - want to join me?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DaisyEllen's details DaisyEllen's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Mr Nice guy who knows where he is in life & what he wants from it. Can think/stand up for themselves & stand up to me occasionally. Who isn't mean, nasty and petty. Honest, caring, shows feelings and can discuss them. Genuine, NO time wasters. NOT after a fling. Time is short, life is precious.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Im an 80's girl, but love a bit of everything -rock n roll, country and western, also love doof doof ! (love the bass baby!) WOTW's is a MAJOR fave, classical, have a really wide range in music
Reading
Patricia Cornwall, Jonathon Kellerman, NCIS type books :o)
Movies & TV
Las Vegas, Greys Anatomy, Crossing Jordan, NCIS, House, Charmed, Gilmore girls Hairspray!! omg what a funny movie ! LOTR, Harry Potter, action, scary, lovey dovey (how to lose a guy in 10 days) fast & the furious- started watching a few doco's.. very varied taste
Sport
Not big on sports.. but depends on what you want to show me or teach me :o) but.. when I'm fitter I have a myriad of things I want to do and learn ! Want to help me reach my goal ? Rock climbing, surfing, skiing, water skiing, kite surfing, snow boarding, maybe abseiling too.. maybe.. a marathon?
Other Interests
Dancing, movies, dinner, crowd watching, travelling, camping, fishing, 4wheel driving, spending time with friends, live bands, sight seeing, going to the rodeo, highland games or a lazy day at home ! Markets and festivals, day trips.. you name it I want to do the Sydney city to surf one day too!

Contact DaisyEllen

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DaisyEllen is online now.
  • Get to know DaisyEllen safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media