skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DaisySmurfette

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Sarcastic, loves a laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. I work hard and enjoy spending time with my most favourite people in the world, my awesome family and friends. Go out, stay in... I'm not too fussed so long as the company is right!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DaisySmurfette's details DaisySmurfette's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 10km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar interests... Excited about traveling the world, trying different things and spending time with loved ones.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of everything...
Reading
Non-fiction.
Sport
Tennis & AFL.

Contact DaisySmurfette

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DaisySmurfette is online now.
  • Get to know DaisySmurfette safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media