skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Daisygirl13

38, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

New year..new boyfriend?

I am a laid back, happy and motivated.

I don't have a lot of drama or stress in my life. I take pleasure in the little things...... My dog, sunny days, the beach, sleep ins, finding a bargain, cocktails, meeting new people who I click with, happy clients, spending time with my friends and having a laugh....

I am following my dream in terms of my career as a photographer, so now my passion is my profession!

I have travelled extensively, my last big trip was New York then India for 3 weeks, which had always been a dream of mine..! New Zealand this year, then who knows...

I'm originally from the Tassie, I have also lived in WA as well as London and 6 months on a Cruise ship.

I still like to go out and have fun, and am looking for someone who will enjoy nights out with good food , good wine and good conversation

You will get my attention if:
* You are cute, funny and can spell
* You are intelligent and interesting, and therefore you have bothered to make an interesting profile. Oh, and you actually look like your profile pic...
* You like dogs, especially staffys
* You like to wear aftershave, and bonus points if you wear glasses
* You like to call, as opposed to texting

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Daisygirl13's details Daisygirl13's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A funny affectionate guy, someone who isn't afraid to use the phone (not to text...ah, over it.). I want to find a guy who is emotionally ready, and not just say he is! Cool, funny, easygoing, sexy..on my level. Amen. I would like to have kids someday, so that's important too

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very varied tastes, depending on my mood! There's a bit of everything on my playlist. Firm faves are Stevie Wonder, Jamiroqui, The White Stripes,Lily Allen, Nirvana, Amy Winehouse..... I listen to music every day, couldn't be without it. I'm a triple J girl.
Reading
I am always reading something, depends on my mood. recently finished the third book in the Hunger Games series. Read Shantaram twice.
Movies & TV
An Idiot Abroad, Gavin and Stacey (I love pommy shows) Tru Blood, Sex and the City, Modern Family and the occasional reality show.
Sport
Don't play it, don't watch it..but don't mind if you do.
Other Interests
Photography, beach time, markets and lazy Sundays, pilates

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Daisygirl13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Daisygirl13 is online now.
  • Get to know Daisygirl13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media