skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dale161984

30, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Is anybody out there?

I'm me, nobody terribly exciting. 29, relatively stubborn but a good person all the same. I love cheerleading. Yes I am a cheerleader, but no not an NRL one, a real cheerleader, who throws others in the air and tumbles. Think "bring it on" and you've got exactly what we do. I'm a base, which means My feet are planted on the ground and I toss others in the air. I love the stunting in cheerleading, best part of it. I'm also an accredited cheer coach and starting a club this year.

I love reading and watching dvd's though generally not at the same time! I like watching TV shows on DVD, purely because you can skip the ads and watch a whole season in a day if you want!

I'm loud, entertaining and different. I don't like doing things normally, I like to work it out for myself. I'm a very friendly person, just ask me.

I'm always looking for new friends, so if you think I might be a suitable new friend for you, message me... If you got to here and would like to know more, just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dale161984's details Dale161984's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW

(Luddenham 2745)

within 250km of Luddenham 2745
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone honest, who's looking for the same. A genuine person who is looking for the one, not a one night stand.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most genre's apart from country and heavy metal
Reading
Horror, action, adventure.
Movies & TV
Horror, action, adventure, comedy, romantic.
Sport
Competitive cheerleading
Other Interests
I read, listen to music, party with friends and watch Tv. I'm planning on some more travel this year, although not sure where yet. :)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Dale161984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dale161984 is online now.
  • Get to know Dale161984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media