skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Damo76

38, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Cuddly Teddy Bear!

Country boy looking for a nice lady to share life, laughs & cuddles!
I have just moved to Canberra from Cairns. I've been driving road trains in the mines and have now started a new job. Moved back to be closer to my family, It's good to be home.
Looking to meet new people, form friendships and if things go well start a relationship.
I am a genuine down to earth guy who cares a lot about others.
I am a little shy, conservative & live the simple life! I am ready to venture out and broaden my horizons. I need a little corrupting;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Damo76's details Damo76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for good company in a woman, down to earth, fun loving & reliable. Would like to have someone special in my life that shares the same interests.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Prefer easy listening music, but a little of everything. The 80's, pop, rock, jazz, country
Reading
Not a lot of reading going on here, but if I pick up book it would be non fiction.
Movies & TV
I love to go to the cinema, im up for anything on the big screen but do love comedy, action & will even sit through a chick flick. TV shows include the Simpsons, Big bang theory, How I met ur mother & Law and Order.
Sport
Interested in rugby, baseball, water sports, bike riding
Other Interests
Cars & Bikes, Motor sports

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact Damo76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Damo76 is online now.
  • Get to know Damo76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media