skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

dbabicci (was Dan1905)

57, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a very simple down to earth person, easy to get along with ,love laughters and enjoying life to the fullest.I always have a smile on my face.

I have an average built , dress properly for the ocassion. Enjoy going out , watching movies , dinner ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dbabicci's details dbabicci's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Loving, caring , someone I can spend my life with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact dbabicci

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dbabicci is online now.
  • Get to know dbabicci safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media