skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dan84Dan

29, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Interesting guy but a little bit shy!

I enjoy walks along the beach and romantic dinners...
Okay a little cheesy but it's true I actually do enjoy those two things!

People say I'm very friendly and easy to talk to.

I work on the interstate trains throughout Australia, it's a great job that lets me meet new people and see amazing scenery.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dan84Dan's details Dan84Dan's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 28 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, White, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Black, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking to find a cute girl with a nice smile, who I can grow to know and love and who can hold my interest with a great personality and interesting conversation. Doesn't sound like too much to ask for, does it?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have varied music interests, most recently I have been enjoying electronic dance music and festivals but also enjoy live bands, good rock music and some blues and roots music.
Reading
I don't read a great deal these days, other than the newspaper with a cup of coffee or a travel magazine.
Movies & TV
I don't get to the cinema enough but love a movie with an interesting twist.
Sport
I am a cyclist, but nowhere near as fast as I want to be, and also do some mountain biking.
Other Interests
Travel is a passion, and I enjoy travel photography and exploring new places. Also camping and hiking, good food and good wine and beer. Love the beach but love cities just as much!

Contact Dan84Dan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dan84Dan is online now.
  • Get to know Dan84Dan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media