skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JustravDan (was DanTasTic)

54, Male, Single, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Don't take life too serious, it isn't permanent.

Honest, Loyal, low maintenance, independent and I still believe in life. love and integrity. You are a long time dead, why waste a day.
Have been called 'have a chat' by friends.
I left Melbourne nearly 14 years ago to travel the country. I have had many adventures along the way. I lived with Aboriginals in Arnhemland and was given a 'skin'. That made me a family member to everyone in Arnhemland. Spent alot of time in all states except, W.A. just a quick visit there, so far. Spent most of 2013 in Tasmania and have many friends there.
I lived in the USA for a short time, San Francisco bay area. I loved it, so please, if you have anti USA sentiments don't contact me.
I have come to realize that we are not meant to be on our own. Having future adventures would be more fun sharing them.
I won't compromise my principles. I am very caring and giving, so I have been used a lot. Please, only genuine contacts. Oh and please have a sense of humour, I love a good laugh.
I adore animals, I think they are the best kind of people. I have worked with crocodiles on a friends croc cruise 70 km out of Darwin. My only regret about travelling is not having a dog with me. To many national parks to visit.

I am prepared to go anywhere in Australia, always hoping to find new places, new experiences and new people.

Where it says 'add' in my ideal partner it means - not important. It doesnt seemed to want to take that info.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JustravDan's details JustravDan's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC

(Inglewood Vic)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Honest, Loyal a person of integrity. Intelligent. A sense of humour or at least an appreciation of one. Doesn't take life to serious and still enjoys life. Someone who is confident and self assured. A strong, feminine and independent woman, but stills enjoys roughing it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, rock 'n' roll to classical. Very little country. 60's to 80's. not into head banging or techno.
Reading
I am an avid reader. Reference to fiction, just about anything except for black mass, devil,worship, occultist and that ilk.
Movies & TV
Love movies, don't watch TV - love doco's, and comedies, such as Fawlty Towers, Yes Minster/Prime Minister, Red Dwarf, MASH, Cheers and Becker
Sport
Motor racing (bikes & cars), American football and baseball. AFL, I do not get cricket.
Other Interests
I love bush walking, kayaking and mountain biking. I love travelling around this country. Aboriginal art, until the end of 2010 I was selling my families art near Darwin, they are from Arnhemland. Science especially Astronomy, History, politics, current affairs and much much more.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact JustravDan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JustravDan is online now.
  • Get to know JustravDan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media