skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DanceAndTantra

59, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

DANCING AND TANTRA FOR HEALTH, LONGEVITY AND FUN

I am fit and healthy, (all) substance free, athletic, spiritual (non-religious), strong and young in mind and body, free from inhibitions, religion, ethnicity (nationality), politics and materialism but ethical, respectful and appreciative.
My main "love languages" are quality time (dancing, walking, driving together, etc) and touch (love to give and receive that special massage followed by...) , but I wouldn't be able to spare the effort for anything else when skillfully motivated :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DanceAndTantra's details DanceAndTantra's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 38 - 60 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue, Grey, Black, Hazel, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Ethnic/cultural background Other South European, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Indian, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Other Atheist, Other, Hindu, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet Other special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A WOMAN whose "love languages" are close to mine.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
relaxation, meditation, jazz, classical, ballroom, latin, Tango, Michael and Jamiroquai
Reading
Self development, Tantra, Taoist sexuality, Massage
Movies & TV
Altman, Lelouche, Bergman..., movies with message
Sport
F1 (watching), tennis (watching and playing :-))
Other Interests
Tantra and Taoism, Massage, walks in the woods and by the beach, sailing, dancing (ballroom, latin, Arg. Tango) Loving and living..

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact DanceAndTantra

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DanceAndTantra is online now.
  • Get to know DanceAndTantra safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media