skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dancing10

48, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Keen to dance! I have owned my Own Business for last 22 years. By myself ! So I am Very Independant ;) Ready to meet someone I can enjoy my life with !!!

Living in Adelaide,

I am currently looking for a good friendship that could possibly develop. I am very self driven woman.

The experiences in my life, and the way I have been brought up has made me an independent person, but with that being said, from time to time everyone would like to be spoiled. And fall in love.

I am a funny, spirited lady who needs to enjoy herself more.

I am self employed 6 days a week, which means my job has restricted my socialising and meeting new friends. When I have free time I like to go dancing, cooking and just enjoy myself with a good company.

I do sincerely want to meet a nice guy that I can spend the rest of my days with but I will not rush so don't be pushy.

I have realized that meeting the right person is exhausting but I am still willing to give it a try.

Hope to meet the right guy very soon ! :) If you are genuinely interested, you need to be able to support yourself. And not over weight.

Thank you for reading my profile! xxx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dancing10's details Dancing10's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 10km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A kind person that I can enjoy myself with. A friendship to talk and get to know each other first and see what can happen later. I would like to find someone that is kind and can make me laugh, he needs to be able to support himself as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like varieties of good music just enjoy the rhythm and dance a bit:)
Reading
A little bit of reading
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies out on comedy, family and fantasy
Sport
Swimming, tennis, badminton, walking
Other Interests
Loves to cook, dance, spend time with family to have a good laugh and quiet night with a good company plus travelling.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Dancing10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dancing10 is online now.
  • Get to know Dancing10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media