skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lunarossa (was Daniel79)

35, Male, Single, Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"What a convenient coincidence"

I'm a fun-loving guy who has several interests in life. I am very passionate about my work, competitive with the sports I play and I love a good flat white.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lunarossa's details lunarossa's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian, Other, Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Mainly looking for an honest fun loving girl who has a good positive outlook on life, who loves a great chat over coffee, let's spend some quality time together!!!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Don't mind a range of different music, Red Hot Chill Peppers always goes down well with a few beers.
Reading
Newspaper over a coffee.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Cooking shows
Sport
I really appreciate racket sports, currently I play squash and tennis, though I do make an effort to get to the gym when I find the time.
Other Interests
Digital Media is a real passion of mine, I enjoy being creative with the camera capturing special people and their precious moments in life. Also I like being a Jamie Oliver in the kitchen and massage is another interest.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Christian Singles

Contact lunarossa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lunarossa is online now.
  • Get to know lunarossa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media