skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DarkHorse65

48, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Bite the bullet...life could get better for both of us

Normal, slightly reserved, educated, with good sense of humour. Been divorced for years, no baggage (except the two teenagers I live with, whom I utterly adore) work part-full time, usually from home. Have travelled quite a bit, content to stay home for a while. I have most of what I want, no worries or cares, but life could be even better with a special someone in it. That would be the icing on the cake.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DarkHorse65's details DarkHorse65's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 59 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone compatible with similar backgrounds and interests.. Differences are good too, always interesting to learn something new. And no, I'm not a Dr, I project manage for a company. And also, I don't use stamps because they tend to expire before I get to use them. Sorry!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Used to play instruments. Listen to popular stuff, but also do some veering off the mainstream if I fancy it
Reading
Have to read for work, enjoy motivational and investing/financial material
Movies & TV
Rom coms, sci fi, comedies, some sit coms on TV, usually a movie or two (Some faves are Matrix, Freaky Friday, Keeping the Faith)
Sport
Don't play any, I do cycle along Brisbane River, I watch my kids do sport, and I love walking, and occasionally go to gym when I can fit it in
Other Interests
Renovating, investing, Cycling and walks along river, antique store browsing, internet, movies, food and wine, doing things with a special someone

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Jewish Singles Network

Contact DarkHorse65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DarkHorse65 is online now.
  • Get to know DarkHorse65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media