skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DarlingPointEdward

33, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going ,fun loving, life living.

Energetic British guy who loves life and makes the most of every day. I have a positive outlook, and I am an adventurer who enjoys travel, fitness, sport (especially motor racing), food, wine and spending time with friends. Easy to talk to, very sociable,and would like to meet someone similar.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DarlingPointEdward's details DarlingPointEdward's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Friendly, fun and lives in or around Sydney.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic mix and always happy to listen to new things. Favourites are Coldplay and Florence & the Machine.
Sport
Motor racing and Formula 1. Manchester United soccer fan.

Contact DarlingPointEdward

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DarlingPointEdward is online now.
  • Get to know DarlingPointEdward safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media