skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DarwinBloke82

31, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going guy , just enjoying whatever life throughs at me.

I'm a plumber from Melbourne living in Darwin , 30yrs old , slim , I enjoy going out with friends , fishing and I don't mind a drink or two.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DarwinBloke82's details DarwinBloke82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact DarwinBloke82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DarwinBloke82 is online now.
  • Get to know DarwinBloke82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media