skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

xlDavelx (was Daveb82)

31, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You shouldn't take life to seriously. You'll never get out alive....

I guess I could probably start with the usual "I'm an easy going, down to earth bloke that enjoys the outdoors", but I have a feeling so has every other bloke on RSVP. So...I would best describe myself as a SUPER AWESOME ACTION NINJA, so just a bit different to others out there.

I'm quite an active person. I Mountain Bike to stay fit and until recently played Baseball. I work not too far from the beach so spend a bit of time there (especially in the warmer months). I also play soccer (or football for you purists) in a Six a Side comp with some work colleagues and play Golf with the boys every now and again. Will look at learning to surf this year!

I try not to take life too seriously and love a good laugh. I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humour, even though it can be a little left field at times. I like enjoying the finer thing in life, and balancing it with an active lifestyle.

I love cooking, but I guess the problem at the moment is I have no one to cook for....... I'm known for my Blueberry Friands and can knock up a mean Thai Beef Salad.....

I'm a MASSIVE fan of the live music scene so you'll often find me at a local gig/concert or festival.

Well I guess I'll leave it at that for now. Don't want to give too much away too soon. If you want to find out more you'll just have to ask ¿ I will leave you with one more thing though. You'll never see me or Batman in the same room at the same time..just sayin'.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary xlDavelx's details xlDavelx's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that's shares my sense of humor, love of food, music and the outdoors. Someone that can make me laugh and doesn't take life too seriously.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not really a fan of pop/commercial stuff. Indie/alternative, Desert/stoner/old school rock, some metal, punk/hardcore, electronic, D'n'B, Jungle, house, trance, some hip hop and on occasion Jazz/Soul. I really like the live music scene so you'll often find me at a festival, concert, local gig.
Reading
I don't read that often. Rarely have time to, but when I do it's usually biographies. Or anything by Hunter S Thompson
Movies & TV
Love a good laugh so; Arrested Development, 30 Rock, SNL(even though it's a bit hit & miss these days), HIMYM, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Scrubs, Seinfeld, Archer, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Sport
Mountain Biking, Baseball, Golf, Soccer. Going to try take up surfing/snowboarding this year.
Other Interests
I love food and enjoy going out with friends to find a back alley noodle bar in China Town and trying something new, or eating a curry so hot you see through space and time. Weirdest thing to date I've eaten would have to be Pigeon, even after eating Escargot this year in Paris.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact xlDavelx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if xlDavelx is online now.
  • Get to know xlDavelx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media