skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Davich74

40, Male, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"If I like it, I'll put a ring on it!"

I am a friendly, caring 38 year old country bloke. I am family orientated and love the outdoors. I am easy going and enjoy a relaxed lifestyle. I enjoy being active and playing sports on the weekends but would also love to spend a weekend at home with a special someone, tucked up with a movie and a nice bottle of red. Having grown up in the country and currently living on a small property, I spend a lot of time in my garden and take pride in my home. It should be said, I have never married and do not have any children. I have been waiting for 'the right one' but she's taking a while to come along so I'm trying this for the first time - I'm a little nervous but looking forward to what the future may hold!
(Please excuse my moustache - I'm currently raising awareness for Movember!)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Davich74's details Davich74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(North West NSW)

Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring and honest woman. She should have similar interests to me but also a few of her own. I'd like her to have a sense of humour and also be supportive and understanding. Family values and a love for a country lifestyle are a must.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Country music. 60's-80's. Pop.
Reading
Autobiographies. Suspense. Thrillers.
Movies & TV
Comedy. Action. Romance.
Sport
Cricket. Tennis. Golf. Rugby Union and League. AFL. Bowls. Table Tennis. Darts.
Other Interests
Imitating voices!

Contact Davich74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Davich74 is online now.
  • Get to know Davich74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media