skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DavidS71

45, Male, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Ok, so your attractive and high maintenance, what else do you have to offer??

Hi there!

I have an amazing life but just would like to share it. I know how to mix hard work with adventure.

I'm not sure if it's the trying new things or the idea of getting really good at something that's more exciting, but I think it was my passion for both that led me to become an entrepreneur. I had some false starts and failures in the beginning... but once things click, they click. Before you know it, you're living life without a boss and things just keep getting better.

Most mornings I'm up at the crack of dawn for a quick cycle followed by all important cappuccino with cycling buddies where we solve all the worlds problems, then it's off to the real world boardroom!

Not to say running my business doesn't keep me on my toes, but I do make time for relaxing with my friends. A couple glasses of red wine, lots of laughing and a bit of classic rock will loosen me up for the weekend, though I don't need a lot of wine to have a lot of fun.

As for the kind of woman I find attractive... she's got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She's active, both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, natural food, and a gym class from time to time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DavidS71's details DavidS71's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 33 - 44 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
11 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

We could be a good match if you are; Confident, Assertive, Fit and healthy, Maybe a little selfish, A challenge, Loyal, Enjoy a night out every once in a while, Funny, Happy with your job/career, Ok with some travel overseas now and again

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Hip Hop, R&B, Top 40. Anything really......Even a little bit of country sometimes!!
Reading
Newspaper, Who Magazine if i'm standing in checkout que, sometimes non-fiction books
Movies & TV
I dont have 7,9,10 installed at my home. But I do have Foxtel & Apple TV :) Apart from above - Judge Judy & Fashion Police.
Sport
Watching - in small doses only - AFL, NFL, Darts, cycling,
Other Interests
Boating, travelling, photography,

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact DavidS71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DavidS71 is online now.
  • Get to know DavidS71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media