skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DawntilDusk

29, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

London girl looking for Mr Special in Sydney

Hey! I moved to Sydney from London a couple of years ago and am pretty settled here now. I'm currently applying for my permanet residency so plan on sticking around for a while!

I'm a happy person with a very playful side! I'm looking for someone whose vibrant with a sense of adventure as well as cheeky and fun. Looks aren't especially important to me, I care about who you are and what you stand for.

I have strong morals and thirst to learn. I'm looking for someone who is wordly who loves to explore. I enjoy challenging myself, whether it be at work, in the gym or simply trying things I find difficult. To me life is about being open and willing, I'd love to meet someone who is keen to keep on pushing the boundaries!

I'm very happy in Sydney, the only thing that's missing is that special someone to spend my time with.

I'm not a complicated person, I'm very trusting and have a pretty silly sense of humour so being able to laugh and mess around with that special someone is important. I don't take myself too seriously and you shouldn't either! ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DawntilDusk's details DawntilDusk's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, North European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Someone who's up for a giggle and likes a good cuddle!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Soft rock, indie, some R&B.
Reading
Recently finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy which was great. Enjoy crime, action and biographies.
Movies & TV
Anything wilth Will Ferrell!
Sport
Swimming, gym, pilates. I'm pretty active, love a long walk coastal beach walk. Recently scuba dived at the Great Barrier Reef and would love to go back.
Other Interests
I love the theatre! I've pretty much been to see every musical going in London! Enjoy eating out and spending hours whiling away the time with a good bottle of wine and great company.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact DawntilDusk

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DawntilDusk is online now.
  • Get to know DawntilDusk safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media