skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DayTripper

31, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DayTripper's details DayTripper's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 29 - 40 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Personality Average
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love old school oz rock, jeff buckley, pink...i'll listen to most things.
Reading
i'll read anything. i am a huge bookworm
Movies & TV
at the moment i'm really enjoying the kiwi tv that has been showing late at nights. 'the almighty johnsons' and 'go girls' give me a giggle.
Sport
i don't really do much in the way of sport. i would like the motivation and the time to excercise more though

Contact DayTripper

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DayTripper is online now.
  • Get to know DayTripper safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media