skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dazza111

43, Male, Separated, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Long time dead!

Hi,love my kids, outdoors,fishing,water-skiing,diving any water sports ! Probably work too much but who doesn't,ready to move on with the next chapter in life.I have plenty to offer the rite person. Not the best at going on about my self so if you would like to know any thing else let me no,good luck finding what you are looking for!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dazza111's details Dazza111's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 10km of Port Macquarie 2444
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

Hopefully the same as you! To be easy going in life and stay focused on what you want.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Dazza111

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dazza111 is online now.
  • Get to know Dazza111 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media