skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Deanna2013

50, Female, Separated, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I would really love to meet someone that enjoys socialising but also enjoys quiet nights in. My ideal partner is fit and likes to wine and dine.

I am slim (on a good day) and enjoy going to the gym and trying to keep fit. I am a manager in a large company and really enjoy my job. I love to have a laugh and make others laugh also.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Deanna2013's details Deanna2013's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 50km of Townsville 4810
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive

What I'm looking for

I love to relax wining and dining, I want to enjoy life and have someone that wants to share that with me. I enjoy the finer things in life. I love going to the gym and keeping fit but it is not my whole world. I just want to enjoy what life has to give, do you feel the same?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
modern music, a bit of country a fairly wide range of music
Reading
Crime books and some romance novels,
Movies & TV
Love action movies, drama and true stories, don`t mind the odd love story.
Sport
Gym, walking and watching motor sports, cars and bikes.
Other Interests
love walks along the beach, swimming and generally enjoying life.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact Deanna2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Deanna2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Deanna2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media